Comitati Regionali

Indirizzi e contatti diretti

Abruzzo

  • Email: abruzzo@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 0862 42841
  • Fax: +39 0862 4284203
  • Sede:  Via Francesco Savini, 25
    67100 – L’Aquila

Basilicata

Calabria

Campania

  • Email: campania@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 081 5537216
  • Fax: +39 081 5544470
  • Sede:  Centro Direzionale
    Isola G2 – 1° piano
    80143 – Napoli

Emilia Romagna

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Lazio

  • Email: lazio@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 06 41603270/33/57
  • Fax: +39 06 41217815
  • Sede: Via Tiburtina 1072
    00156 – Roma

Liguria

Lombardia

Marche

Molise

  • Email: molise@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 0874 390301
  • Fax: +39 0874 390319
  • Sede: Via Alcide De Gasperi, snc
    86025 – Ripalimosani (CB)

Piemonte

Puglia

Sardegna

  • Email: sardegna@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 070 2330800
  • Cel: +39 342 6380244
  • Fax: +39 070 8001827
  • Sede: Via Sonnino, 37
    09125 – Cagliari

Sicilia

  • Email: sicilia@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 091 6808401
  • Fax: +39 091 6808498
  • Sede: Via Orazio Siino, snc
    90010 – Ficarazzi (PA)

Toscana

Trentino

Umbria

Valle d'Aosta

Veneto

  • Email: veneto@quartacategoria.it
  • Tel: +39 041 2524111
  • Fax: +39 041 2524120/40
  • Sede: Via della Pila, 1
    30174 – Marghera (VE)